Implementa a configuração inicial do repositório #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Deixa o repositório pronto para ser utilizado para o desenvolvimento, incluindo a execução da ação de publicação quando uma versão estiver etiquetada.